Mar 9, 2022 • 1HR 48M

Big Review #4: The Batman, Megamind, Despicable Me, Monsters vs. Aliens, The Meaning of Life, The Life of Brian, In Bruges, This Is Spinal Tap, Beetlejuice, Atelier, Halo Reach, my Media Relationship

Tracker, Cuphead cartoon, Puipui Molcar

1
Upgrade to listen

Appears in this episode

GOLDEN WITCH
We are the VOIDGAZERS, we CHASE VOIDS and GAZE AT THEM and chronicle it on youtube with our variety hour show. Video version recommended, but it's on audio plats for y'all who need it.
Episode details
1 comment

Bird and I squawk about all the stuff we saw recently--starting with half an hour on the new Batman, and then going through a bunch of animated kids' films I'd never seen before recently, some Monty Python flicks I'd missed out on, some films I truly love for their awesome writing (In Bruges, Beetlejuice) and some that disappointed us on my revisit/his …

This post is for paid subscribers